rapger.blogg.se

How to organize your life tyranobuilder
How to organize your life tyranobuilder






how to organize your life tyranobuilder

Step by step, I started to put everything in place and developed a cleaning routine that wasn’t super ambitious for me. I don’t remember how I reached that conclusion, but the thing is, I did. To be honest, all I cared about was working and relaxing.īut one time, when my anxiety struck me real hard, I realized how the space surrounding me was a reflection of what was going on within me. I could go on for hours telling you how my house was a complete mess. I would leave food stains and liquid spills on the floor for literally months and then walk around them because I didn’t want to step on the dirty floor… Ugh.Īnd don’t get me started on the clothes, purses, and shoes that never seemed to be inside the closet where they belong. I was a hoarder, and honestly, I couldn’t care less about cleaning and organizing my space. My house simply didn’t match my nerdy, hard-worker personality. However, if you’d seen my house 6 or 7 years ago, you wouldn’t believe a young, independent woman lived there. I used to be one of those people who didn’t give a damn about how their house looked.īut, at the same time, I was so organized with my time. I know organizing can be tedious for some people (like me!), so I want to make it as uncomplicated for you as possible. That’s why in this article, I’m not focusing on a single area of your life you can organize I’m giving you easy-to-implement tricks to manage your time, your home, your finances, and your life as a whole which will help you feel more centered and less stuck. You can be very thoughtful with your time, your tasks, and your to-do’s, but if your home’s a mess or your email inbox can’t fit one single email more… Trust me, it all feels like chaos anyway.Īnd the worst thing is that feeling and being disorganized can keep you stuck in life.

how to organize your life tyranobuilder

Organizing is tricky because you have to be integral about it.








How to organize your life tyranobuilder